Newsletter Archives

This is a new feature on the blog! Stay tuned and watch the archives grow. To make sure you get future newsletters directly to your email Subscribe here 

Rare Faith – Creating Money in the Moment

Creating Money in the Moment Hi Reader, During the recession, I was learning NEW principles that showed me how to “create money in the moment.” I’m not talking about money-making schemes, but PRINCIPLES that can be applied to any endeavor, at any time. Principles I didn’t know to fully explain

Read More »

Guided Mindset Mastery – starts tomorrow!

It’s not too late! Guided Mindset Mastery Starts Tomorrow – there are still a few spots left! Hi Reader, Are you feeling stuck, or uncertain about how to use Rare Faith principles on that goal or dream you’ve been working on achieving? Join us tomorrow, as we kick off a

Read More »

Intro to Mindset Mastery Webinar Replay

Replay expires Tuesday night! Are you tired of looking for and trying everything to find answers on how to shift your life? Come learn how to effect real, lasting change by looking into your mind and seeing how it works through the Mindset Mastery Program. If you missed the live

Read More »

Rare Faith – Magically Perfect

Magically Perfect Hi Reader, Dawn writes: “Sometimes, I mistakenly think that I can take a course, or read a book, or complete a difficult task, and I will magically become perfect. POOF! Then I discover, while I may have improved a little or sometimes dramatically, I am still just a

Read More »

Genius Bootcamp – next week ONLINE!

this was unexpected Hi Reader, Back when this whole Genius Bootcamp thing started, I never expected to say what I’m about to tell you now… Remember when my husband and I generated 43k with only about $200 in the bank, maxed out credit cards, and no paycheck in sight? It

Read More »

Intro to Mindset Mastery – FREE Webinar

This Saturday! Intro to Mindset Mastery FREE Webinar! Saturday July 9 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET Free one-hour training with Leslie Householder and Michelle Taylor __________ Hi Reader, If you’ve been curious about the Mindset Mastery program and are ready to take a closer

Read More »