Newsletter Archives

This is a new feature on the blog! Stay tuned and watch the archives grow. To make sure you get future newsletters directly to your email Subscribe here 

Rare Faith – Faith Over Fear

and GREAT NEWS Faith Over Fear – join me tonight – LIVE! Hi Reader, Come learn how you can create a thriving online business by publishing easily and effortlessly. Register FREE at bit.ly/faithpub Watch tonight’s livestream at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET https://www.facebook.com/RareKindofFaith/posts/2254456241361342 Great

Read More »

This week! Guided Mindset Mastery and Genius Bootcamp

Learn more… Guided Mindset Mastery and Genius Bootcamp Hi Reader, Are you feeling stuck, or uncertain about how to use Rare Faith principles on that goal or dream you’ve been working on achieving? We have two different courses starting this week – which one is right for you? Join us

Read More »

Join me for a Fireside tomorrow! (Sunday, Feb 20)

Faith over Fear – 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET Hi Reader, Join me for a special fireside on Sunday as we talk about how and why to choose “Faith Over Fear”. Hosted by Mark Williams – with me, Kevin Clayson, and Ann Ferguson as

Read More »

Profitable Author SALE – only $69 – Last Call!

Sale ends tonight! Hi Reader! I just wanted to make sure you got in on this, if you’re an aspiring author and want to know how you can generate a healthy income from your book (even if it isn’t written yet). This $247 online program will show you how to

Read More »

Rare Faith – Unexpected cure for doubt

The unexpected cure for doubt Hi Reader, I remember when my husband and I were trying to live on minimum wage, both working full time and fighting a losing battle to stay afloat. We’d listen to motivational audios that urged us to believe in our dreams, and we knew we

Read More »

Inconsequential Goals to Big Miracles

Meet Lindy Kerby. As she described her experience in the Mindset Mastery program, she wrote: This is the second time in Mindset Mastery for me. This time is in the Guided version, and I’ve been loving it. I’m really starting to catch on to the principles, and learning how to

Read More »