• Clarity Call for Authors Quick View
    • Sale!
      Clarity Call for Authors Quick View
    • Clarity Call for Authors

    • $35.00
    • Authors - Are you still wrestling with: The direction of your book? What to write? Which message to share? Your ideal audience? How to move forward?   Our Rare Faith Author Programs Director Stephanie Francom would love to help! Monday, December 5th, 2022 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET Limited to four participants, additional details…
    • Select options
  • Edit to Publish Quick View
    • Edit to Publish Quick View
    • Edit to Publish

    • $995.00
    • This is a 6 week editing (group) coaching program with professional editor, Kim Clement, limited to three participants. Starts: July 19 Meets: Tuesdays July 19-Aug 23, 2022 Via Zoom at: 11:30 am  PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET Additional info below.
    • Select options
  • Kick Start your Writing NEW Quick View
    • Sale!
      Kick Start your Writing NEW Quick View
    • Kick Start your Writing NEW

    • $699.00
    • This is a 6 week coaching program for authors, consisting of 90-minute weekly calls with your expert coach. Start Dates: Fiction: Next session TBD Non-Fiction: January 23, 2023 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET January 24, 2023 2pm PT / 3 pm MT / 4pm CT/ 5pm ET Click your Genre and Date option to…
    • Select options
  • Profitable Author Quick View
  • See it Done Writing Course Quick View
    • Sale!
      See it Done Writing Course Quick View
    • See it Done Writing Course

    • $97.00
    • Rare Faith has partnered with Stephanie Francom, co-founder of Rooftop Publishing to provide you with a book writing course that will help you get your inspired message out. Stephanie is also a Rare Faith program facilitator, so her program will also help you apply rare faith principles to achieving your author goals. Questions? Contact us
    • Select options