Clarity Call for Authors

$87.00

Authors – Are you still wrestling with:

  • The direction of your book?
  • What to write?
  • Which message to share?
  • Your ideal audience?
  • How to move forward?

 

Our Rare Faith Author Programs Director Stephanie Francom would love to help!

Monday, December 5th, 2022
9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Limited to four participants, additional details below:

In stock

Referred by? * 

Name of the person who referred you, or “none” if not applicable

SKU: CC Category:

Description

This will be a one hour call where Stephanie will coach four authors to gain clarity for their project. Bring your project into focus and get coaching on your message during this small-group one-hour power-up session for inspired authors.

Limited to four participants.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clarity Call for Authors”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.