Intro to Mindset Mastery – FREE Webinar

This Saturday!

Intro to Mindset Mastery FREE Webinar!

image

Saturday July 9

9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Free one-hour training with Leslie Householder and Michelle Taylor

__________

Hi Reader,

If you’ve been curious about the Mindset Mastery program and are ready to take a closer look, this is for you. Come discover the power of your thoughts, and we’ll show you how you can put the principles to the test this week.

It’s not just for money… come see what it can do for families, too.

Click here to register FREE

Replay will be available for those who register.

I hope you’ll invite a friend. See you there!

♥ Leslie

PS: Looking ahead…

image
Thursday, July 14 is a GREAT day to learn something new!

  • 3-day Genius Bootcamp via Zoom starts at 10am PT – register here
  • 14-week Guided Mindset Mastery starts at 3pm PT – register here

Want a Free consultation? Tell us about your goals; we’ll help you create a plan.

Leslie Householder
Latest posts by Leslie Householder (see all)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.