Guided Mindset Mastery with Monica Zollinger and Jimi Teague Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Tuesdays 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET

Sep 6 – Dec 6

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 06 2022

Time

7:00 pm - 8:15 pm
Monica Zollinger

Organizer

Monica Zollinger
Email
curlyhorns@yahoo.com
Website
https://www.rarefaith.org/monica-zollinger

Other Organizers