Guided Mindset Mastery with Bethany Theulen Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Thursdays 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

Start date: Thursday, January 5th

End date: Thursday, April 6th

 

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 05 2023

Time

5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Bethany Theulen

Organizer

Bethany Theulen
Phone
(480) 868-9269
Email
bethany.theulen@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Liz Murphy
Liz Murphy
Phone
(435) 230-3337
Email
joyswithliz@gmail.com