Guided Mindset Mastery with Cari Skrdla Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Saturdays 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET

November 6 – February 19

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 06 2021
Expired!

Time

Saturdays, Pacific Time
2:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Cari Skrdla

Organizer

Cari Skrdla
Email
cari@thoughtsalive.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/cari-skrdla