The Creator’s Mindset

$497.00

Based on the book Hidden Treasures by Leslie Householder, this powerful 12-week group coaching program walks you through a deeper exploration of the seven laws of success, and gives you an opportunity to test the principles through a weekly experiment with each.

A powerful foundation for experiencing accelerated success in our flagship Mindset Mastery program.

Created and led by our Rare Faith Program Track Performance Lead, Ann Ferguson.

SKU: CM Category:

Description

Based on the book Hidden Treasures by Leslie Householder, this powerful 12-week group coaching program walks you through a deeper exploration of the seven laws of success, and gives you an opportunity to test the principles through a weekly experiment with each.

This is your living lab and a space to experiment with the Rare Fatih principles. We know your life is busy and it is hard to set aside time to use these principles. Creators Mindset is a place where you can come for a 12 week workshop experience, setting aside time each week to practice and dissect the Laws taught in Hidden Treasures to see for yourself the fruits of each law.

Created and led by our Rare Faith Program Leadership Director, Ann Ferguson.

(The session for Facilitators meets Mondays from July 5 – Sept 27
5pm-7pm PT / 6pm-8pm MT / 7pm-9pm CT / 8pm-10pm ET)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Creator’s Mindset”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.