3-day Genius Bootcamp with Angi Bair

A virtual event covering the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp:

  • Thursday April 29, 2021
    10 am-4 pm PT/11 am-5 pm MT/12 pm-6 pm CT/1 pm-7 pm ET
  • Friday April 30, 2021
    8 am-4 pm PT/9 am-5 pm MT/10 am-6 pm CT/11 am-7 pm ET
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
    8 am-4 pm PT/9 am-5 pm MT/10 am-6 pm CT/11 am-7 pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Apr 29 2021 - May 01 2021

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Apr 29 2021 - May 01 2021
  • Time: All Day

Location

Zoom Video
QR Code