Event Schedule

Click on a calendar dot to load all events near that date.

Click here for Google Calendar view

January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Tuesday January 4
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Wednesday January 5
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Thursday January 6
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Friday January 7
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Saturday January 8
10:00 am - 11:30 am Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Tuesday January 11
Thursday January 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Wednesday January 19
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Thursday January 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday January 24
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Joyful Heart Mastery Begins
Thursday January 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Thursday February 3
11:00 am - 12:00 pm Creator’s Webinar
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Genius Mindset Workshop
Friday February 4
Thursday February 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Thursday February 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday February 22
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm Clarity Call for Authors
Wednesday February 23
Thursday February 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday February 28
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Facilitator Training Kickoff
Tuesday March 1
Thursday March 3
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday March 7
Tuesday March 8
Wednesday March 9
Thursday March 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday March 15
Wednesday March 16
Thursday March 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday March 22
10:00 am - 11:30 am Miracles Made Simple Starts
Thursday March 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday March 29
Thursday March 31
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday April 4
Tuesday April 5
Wednesday April 6
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm Achieving the Impossible
Thursday April 7
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday April 12
Wednesday April 13
Thursday April 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday April 19
Wednesday April 20
Thursday April 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday April 26
Thursday April 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday May 2
Tuesday May 3
Thursday May 5
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday May 10
Thursday May 12
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday May 17
Wednesday May 18
Thursday May 19
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday May 24
Thursday May 26
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday May 31
Thursday June 2
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
Thursday June 9
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday June 14
Thursday June 16
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday June 21
Thursday June 23
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday June 28
Thursday June 30
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday July 4
Tuesday July 5
Thursday July 7
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday July 12
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm KICK START (non-fiction)
Thursday July 14
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday July 19
Wednesday July 20
Thursday July 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday July 25
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm KICK START (non-fiction)
Tuesday July 26
Thursday July 28
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Thursday August 4
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday August 9
Thursday August 11
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday August 16
Thursday August 18
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday August 23
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm KICK START (non-fiction)
Thursday August 25
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday August 30
Thursday September 1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Friday September 9
Saturday September 10
Tuesday September 13
Thursday September 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday September 20
Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday September 27
Thursday September 29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
10:00 am - 11:00 am RISE to your potential
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
Tuesday October 11
Thursday October 13
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday October 18
Wednesday October 19
Thursday October 20
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday October 25
Thursday October 27
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday October 31
Tuesday November 1
Thursday November 3
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday November 15
Wednesday November 16
Thursday November 17
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday November 22
Thursday November 24
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday November 29
Thursday December 1
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Thursday December 8
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday December 13
Thursday December 15
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday December 20
Thursday December 22
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Tuesday December 27
Thursday December 29
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm Weekly Forum
Load More

Mindset Mastery also available for self-paced independent study.
Facilitatorsview the Track Calendar here.
Details subject to change.
Questions? Contact Us