Sale!

Kick Start your Writing NEW

(4 customer reviews)

$799.00

This is a 6 week coaching program for authors, consisting of 90-minute weekly calls with your expert coach.

Start Dates:

Fiction:
May 19 – 10:30am PT / 11:30am MT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET

Non-Fiction:
May 24 – 12pm PT / 1pm MT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET
May 31 – 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5 pm ET
June 6 – 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

Click your Genre and Date option to see availability.

Additional info below.

Clear
SKU: KSW-1 Category:

Description

6 week coaching program, 90 minute weekly calls with your expert coach:

  • For Non-Fiction Writers: Stephanie Francom, Rare Faith Author Programs Director and the co-founder of Rooftop Publishing.
  • For Fiction Writers: Kim Clement, editor, writing coach, and author who works with best-selling, awarding-winning authors.
__________
You love your message. You’ve got something to say, and you’re even ready to say it. But you aren’t … quite sure … how to start. KICK START is a six-week live online-coaching call, to propel your message toward being masterfully done. Let us help you frame all your clunky moving parts into a cohesive and straightforward structure.
__________
  • Gain confidence, knowing your readers will grasp your intended meaning
  • Maximize your understanding by listening in, as your fellow authors are coached
  • Minimize editing time and cost by writing from a sound structure
  • Hit the ground running, knowing your manuscript is headed in the right direction
__________
This is a small-group coaching program limited to three participants.
Designed for authors whose material does not contain graphic sex, violence, racism, or anti-religious rhetoric. Some exceptions may apply. Please contact us if you have questions.

Additional information

Genre

Fiction, Non-Fiction

Date

Apr 19, Apr 25, May 19, May 24, May 31, Jun 6

4 reviews for Kick Start your Writing NEW

  1. Suzy Rosenow

    I have had the privilege of working with Stephanie on a Kickstart program she does to help get your book moving. She helped me decide what form to write my book in then helped get my outline done. It’s now easy to jump in and start writing with confidence that I’m on the right track. She had great ideas and was a tremendous help. It was a joy and pleasure to work with her!

  2. Kathy Booth

    What an incredible opportunity it was to participate in the 6-week online coaching sessions program, KICK START, led by Rare Faith Author Programs Director, Stephanie Francom.

    Many people dream of one day diving into the deep recesses of their hearts to breathe life into their book they have always desired to write. I was no different. The challenges appear insurmountable as one attempts to bring their book into fruition. If you find yourself in this precise situation, then the KICK START program is the answer to your prayers.

    Stephanie Francom is far more than an exceptional writing coach who is highly qualified and brings to the table years of writing, coaching, and directing experiences. She is a gift for those who are filled with trepidation as they begin their book writing journey. She has the unique ability to blend the beauty of who she is personally with who she is professionally. Her kindness, compassion, and genuine desire to help anyone succeed is clearly evident as she shares her depth of knowledge and experience with all who have the privilege of working with her. I highly recommend doing yourself a great service by joining seats at any table to be instructed and led by Stephanie Francom.

  3. Diane Passey

    I have been working with Stephanie for nearly two months now. She has helped me take my book from an idea in my head to a concrete outline and the beginnings of the actual pages. Her ability to combine Rare Faith principles and the teachings of the Savior, and her extensive experience as a writer, speaker, editor, and coach, creates a powerful and immersive experience that has given me the confidence I need. I have no doubt that God has placed her in my path to help me in my journey of becoming a writer. I will continue to work with her as I push forward through this new adventure. I know she will be able to guide me along this path. I am so grateful for what she has done for me!

  4. Bethany Theulen

    I first connected with Stephanie a couple of months ago, and knew immediately that she was the perfect place for me to step into my book-writing journey! In trying to make a decision about which step to take, Stephanie offered loving kindness and genuine understanding, which ultimately led to me feeling more belief in myself than I had previously. Stephanie has given me direction and understanding in where to take my writing, which had been a mess inside my brain for almost 2 years. What before had just been a jumble of ideas is now a clear understanding and plan for moving forward. Considering the tremendous amount of personal challenges that showed up in my world just after starting to work with her, which could have led to major setbacks for me, I feel so grateful for her loving support and continued belief in me. Without that, giving up or putting off what I am feeling called to write would have been so easy. I highly recommend Stephanie for not only the skills and knowledge she has to offer, but also for her compassion, mentoring, coaching, and gentle guidance she provides. She has brought out the best in me in not only my writing, but also my thoughts!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.