Kick Start your Writing old

$425.00 / month for 2 months

for 2 months

Total: $850

Save $51 when you pay in full.

Begins Tuesday, March 8th 
2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET
More info below.
Clear
SKU: KSW Category:

Description

6 week coaching program, 90 minute calls each week with Rare Faith Author Programs Director: Stephanie Francom. Stephanie is also the co-founder of Rooftop Publishing.

__________
You love your message. You’ve got something to say, and you’re even ready to say it. But you aren’t … quite sure … how to start.
KICK START is a six-week live online-coaching call, to propel your message toward being masterfully done. Let us help you frame all your clunky moving parts into a cohesive and straightforward structure.
  • Gain confidence, knowing your readers will grasp your intended meaning
  • Maximize your understanding by listening in, as your fellow authors are coached
  • Minimize editing time and cost by writing from a sound structure
  • Hit the ground running, knowing your manuscript is headed in the right direction
This is a small-group coaching program limited to three participants.

Additional information

Genre

Fiction, Non-Fiction

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Kick Start your Writing old”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.