Sale!

Guided Mindset Mastery

(41 customer reviews)

$597.00$1,995.00

Overview: Based on the principles contained in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals using Rare Faith. One registration per checkout, please.

This class runs weekly for 14 weeks.

Guided PLUS also runs weekly for 14 weeks and provides additional material, training, and support for a total of 1 year. Learn more about Guided PLUS

Join the waitlist to be notified when future sessions are opened.

See all format options below.

 

Name of the person who referred you, or “none” if not applicable:

SKU N/A Category

Description

Start Date Options:

  • July 14-Oct 13 Thursdays 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
  • Sep 6-Dec 6 Tuesdays at 7pm PT / 8pm MT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET
  • Future sessions coming: Join the waitlist to be notified.

 

Other Formats available:

Self-Paced Online: Choose either One pay for 6 month access (renewable, but not automatic), or Ongoing Monthly for continued access until you cancel – a link to cancel will be provided in your welcome email.

Self-Paced Hardcopy: Special Edition—a complete, permanent addition to your success library, hardbound in beautiful case-laminate. 554 pages includes all of the lesson material, assignments, workbook and journal pages. One enrollment per order and one graduation opportunity per purchase. Click here.

Guided or Guided PLUS: both Guided formats register you for one Session of Guided Mindset Mastery. Guided PLUS students receive additional support for a total of 1 year.

Full program description at ProspertheFamily.com

Additional information

Choose Date Start:

Nov 6, 2021 Cari Skrdla, Nov 6, 2021 Cari Skrdla (Guided PLUS), Jan 11, 2022 Dawn Norton, Jan 11, 2022 Dawn Norton (Guided PLUS), Feb 23, 2022 Monica Zollinger, Feb 23, 2022 Monica Zollinger (Guided PLUS), Apr 28, 2022 Michelle Taylor, July 14, 2022 3pm PT Michelle Taylor, Sept 6, 2022 7pm PT Monica Zollinger

Course Format

Guided, Guided PLUS

41 reviews for Guided Mindset Mastery

  1. Katelyn (verified owner)

    The information shared and applied from this course is changing everything about my life, from my relationship to God, my ability to prosper and upgrade my physical and financial circumstances, my parenting and relationships, my personal confidence, and more. As someone who worked on the self-paced course and loved it, but needed more accountability, the guided course has been incredible! Our weekly discussions have brought incredible insights and are so so so worth the effort. I love the changes I am seeing in myself and I know that God is so happy with my progress, too. This course is just a catalyst towards greatness and fulfilling your life’s purpose.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.