Edit to Publish

$995.00

This is a 6 week editing (group) coaching program with professional editor, Kim Clement, limited to three participants.

Starts: July 19
Meets: Tuesdays July 19-Aug 23, 2022
Via Zoom at: 11:30 am  PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET

Additional info below.

Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ETP Category:

Description

Have you started to write a book and gotten stuck?

Are you passionate about getting your book to publishing companies and agents?

Does your book need a professional polish but you have no idea how to accomplish such a feat?

You are not alone!

When I started my book years ago, I dug in with the excitement of a child opening their birthday presents. It was so much fun!

Until it wasn’t.

Two years and several writing groups later, I was stuck.

Maybe you can relate. You know it’s time to finish and publish your book but you’re not sure where to turn for help.

I had a dream of sharing my story and my light but I wandered in a desert of overwhelm and frustration until I happened upon THE RIGHT EDITOR.

EDIT TO PUBLISH is an opportunity to work individually with a professional editor. This six-week workshop offers the following:

Weekly 90-minute meeting: Polish your prose with a small peer group of three authors and a professional editor.
Professional editor edits and provides feedback on up to 10 pages per week of your manuscript.
Author peers give weekly feedback on your manuscript.

Writing is a solitary task, but leveling up our writing can be an empowering team project. Let’s turn this page together!

When: July 19-Aug 23, 2022
Tuesdays 11:30 am  PT / 12:30pm MT / 1:30 pm CT / 2:30 pm ET (for 6 weeks)
Where: Zoom
Cost: $995.00

“The best thing about Kim is that she doesn’t just tell me what needs improvement, she goes the extra mile to offer brilliantly supportive ideas. I highly recommend her services.” Leslie Householder, best-selling author of The Jackrabbit Factor

Additional information

Genre

Fiction, Non-Fiction

Date

Apr 19, Apr 25, May 19, May 24, May 31, Jun 6, Jun 14, Jul 14

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Edit to Publish”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.