FREE Workshop – YOUTH Mindset – Unlock Your Potential Starts

Hey Friends! Do your kids need a boost?
There are a few more spots available in Heather Backman’s Youth Mindset 3 week Course – Unlocking Your Potential! For ages 12-18.
Monday nights, weekly for 3 weeks via Zoom
This is a fun and interactive class teaching power packed skills that the kids can use on a daily basis to keep them strong! If your youth are struggling, this will be the perfect class for them. If your youth are Thriving, and they want more skills to make them a better leader and friend, this class is for them. Hope to see them there!
  • Mondays – February 28, March 7, March 14
  • 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET

 

Topics:

Week 1: WARRIOR MIND
* How to be a Mind Warrior!
* What Program you Runnin’?
* Change that Story!
* Tool kit
Week 2: SOUL POWER
* Blast out the Negative, Become the Positive!
* Connecting Your Soul to the Source
* Who’s Gonna Win? Fear vs Faith!
* Tool Kit
Week 3: UP DAT PHYSIQUE
* Energize Jammin’ + Superman!
* Eat the Goods!
* Get Up! Get Out!
* Tool Kit

 

RSVP: Click here to register your youth

 

 

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 28 2022
Expired!

Time

6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Organizer

Heather Backman
Phone
801-367-8469
Email
poakichiziloko@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.