Time Money and Freedom – FREE Class with Leslie Householder

Does your goal feel out of reach?

  • Do the strategies that work for others just not work the same for you?
  • Struggling to get your momentum?
  • Having trouble doing what you know you should do?
  • Success anxiety is a real thing, and it needs to be dealt with.

Don’t set another goal until you know what I’m going to share in this class.

Join me FREE! 

a discussion about Time, Money, and Freedom

MONDAY March 15, 2021 at 6pm PT via Zoom

with Leslie Householder, hosted by Dr. Cari Skrdla

Sometimes anxiety gets in the way of success. Sometimes it’s a lack of belief. Join me for a fresh, new look at the principles of success and discover how you can overcome the blocks that keep you from achieving what you really want.

6 pm PT / 6 pm Arizona /  7 pm MT / 8 pm CT / 9 pm ET

In our attempt to avoid spammers we request you check-in.
Let them know “Leslie Householder” invited you:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0ldO6gqj4iGdUr1SDd1ApxAhG8cqv2P37S

After registering, you will be able to access the meeting.

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 15 2021
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Mar 15 2021
  • Time: 9:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Category
Cari Skrdla

Organizer

Cari Skrdla
Email
cari@thoughtsalive.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/cari-skrdla
QR Code

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.