RISE to your potential

HAVE YOU EVER WONDERED?
  • Why is life so hard?
  • How do I get out of a rut?
  • How do I create a better life when I can’t even get off the couch?
  • Do I even know what I want?
  • Is it really possible for an everyday person to live their dreams?
  • Where do I find someone who can honestly help?
YOU ARE NOT ALONE!
Coach Stephanie Francom says:
“When I stumbled into the self-help world, I had been nine months without a car. My basement was KonMari’s worst nightmare, and my woe-is-me walk inevitably left me with two stubbed toes.
I had limped along on my own, until one day, I happened upon the RIGHT MENTOR.”
You get it. You have dreams in your heart, and deep down inside, you know it’s time to live your purpose.
RISE to your potential is a 6 week group coaching program, tailored to take YOU from a dead standstill to the path to YOUR potential.
“Stephanie is a powerful mentor. Her personal struggles and hunger for knowledge have given her a unique perspective and understanding of the laws and principles that govern success – and it’s inspiring – she doesn’t just gather book knowledge, she implements, experiments, learns, and teaches with tremendous effectiveness. Her gift and talent for coaching, presenting, and teaching shortens the pain and accelerates progress for anyone who is willing to learn from her. One of my favorite people in the world!” — Leslie Householder, Best-Selling Author, The Jackrabbit Factor

Thursdays Oct 6-Nov 10, 2022
10am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET

RSVP: Click here to register

6 weeks coaching program
Cost: $499

 

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 06 2022

Time

10:00 am - 11:00 am
Stephanie Francom

Organizer

Stephanie Francom
Phone
(208) 244-0432
Email
stephanie@rooftoppublishing.org
Website
https://www.stephaniefrancom.com/

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.