The Possibility Promise

Weekly case studies shared via Facebook Live spotlighting true and miraculous success stories and how they were achieved using Rare Faith. Be encouraged, inspired, and motivated! Includes access to previous sessions.

  • Tuesdays (except holidays) via Facebook Live
  • 1pm PT/ 2pm MT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET
  • No class during the weeks of Christmas or New Year’s

Click here to sign up via the Insider’s Club. Cancel any time.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Nov 30 2021

Time

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location

Zoom Video
Alyson Porter

Organizer

Alyson Porter
Email
teamporterllc@gmail.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/alyson-porter