Joyful Heart Mastery Begins

When you’ve been doing all the thought- and manual-work and your dreams still aren’t actualizing, it may be because you’re missing the heart piece. Walk with a mentor for 12 weeks and be assisted in integrating your heart into this work, and watch your life transform.

This course is provided by our partner, Joyful Heart Mentoring by Ann Ferguson.

Tuesdays 1:30pm PT / 2:30pm MT / 3:30pm CT / 4:30pm ET

Learn more/register here

The event is finished.

Date

Dec 07 2021
Expired!

Time

Tuesdays, Pacific Time
1:30 pm - 3:00 am
Ann Ferguson

Organizer

Ann Ferguson
Email
ann@thoughtsalive.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/ann-ferguson