Joyful Heart Mastery Begins

When you’ve been doing all the thought- and manual-work and your dreams still aren’t actualizing, it may be because you’re missing the heart piece. Walk with a mentor for 12 weeks and be assisted in integrating your heart into this work, and watch your life transform.

This course is provided by our partner, Joyful Heart Mentoring by Ann Ferguson.

Tuesdays 9:30am PT / 10:30am MT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET

Learn more/register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 07 2021

Time

Tuesdays, Pacific Time
9:30 am - 11:00 am