Joyful Heart Mastery Begins

When you’ve been doing all the thought- and manual-work and your dreams still aren’t actualizing, it may be because you’re missing the heart piece. Walk with a mentor for 12 weeks and be assisted in integrating your heart into this work, and watch your life transform.

This course is provided by our partner, Joyful Heart Mentoring by Ann Ferguson.

Sundays 4pm PT / 5pm MT / 6pm CT / 7pm ET

Learn more/register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Dec 12 2021

Time

Sundays, Pacific Time
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm