Joyful Heart Mastery Begins

When you’ve been doing all the thought- and manual-work and your dreams still aren’t actualizing, it may be because you’re missing the heart piece. Walk with a mentor for 12 weeks and be assisted in integrating your heart into this work, and watch your life transform.

This course is provided by our partner, Joyful Heart Mentoring by Ann Ferguson.

Saturdays 10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET

Learn more/register here

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 08 2022

Time

Saturdays, Pacific Time
10:00 am - 11:30 am