Guided Mindset Mastery with Michelle Taylor Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Thursdays 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

April 28 – July 28

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

The event is finished.

Date

Apr 28 2022
Expired!

Time

5:00 pm - 6:15 pm
Michelle Taylor

Organizer

Michelle Taylor
Email
mlt61402@gmail.com
Website
https://www.rarefaith.org/michelle-taylor