Guided Mindset Mastery with Michelle Taylor Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Thursdays 3pm PT / 4pm MT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET

July 14 – Oct 13

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jul 14 2022

Time

3:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Michelle Taylor

Organizer

Michelle Taylor
Email
mlt61402@gmail.com
Website
https://www.rarefaith.org/michelle-taylor