Guided Mindset Mastery with Christy Lee Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Wednesdays 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

Nov 9 – Feb 15

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 09 2022
Expired!

Time

9:00 am - 10:15 am
Christy Lee

Organizer

Christy Lee
Phone
(928) 322-3364
Email
thatcherlees@gmail.com