Guided Mindset Mastery with Bethany Theulen Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Saturdays 1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET

Start date: Saturday, Feb 11th

End date: Saturday, May13th

 

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 11 2023
Expired!

Time

1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Feb 11 2023
  • Time: 4:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Organizer

Bethany Theulen
Bethany Theulen
Phone
(480) 868-9269
Email
bethany.theulen@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Liz Murphy
Liz Murphy
Phone
(435) 230-3337
Email
joyswithliz@gmail.com
QR Code