Guided Mindset Mastery with Christy Begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Mondays 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

Start date: Monday, Feb 6th

End date: Monday, May 8th

 

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity (12) is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Feb 06 2023 - May 08 2023

Time

8:00 am - 9:15 am
Christy Lee

Organizer

Christy Lee
Phone
(928) 322-3364
Email
thatcherlees@gmail.com

Other Organizers