Guided Mindset Mastery with Shelly Webb begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Tuesdays 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET
July 27-Nov 2

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity is met.

The event is finished.

Date

Jul 27 2021
Expired!

Time

Tuesdays
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 27 2021
  • Time: 9:00 pm - 10:15 pm
Shelly Webb

Organizer

Shelly Webb
Email
shellyswebb@gmail.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/shelly-webb/
QR Code