Guided Mindset Mastery with Monica Zollinger and Jimi Teague begins

Based on the principles in The Jackrabbit Factor and Hidden Treasures, this program provides the training, environment, enlightenment and support for gaining practice and confidence in achieving goals with Rare Faith.

Tuesdays 6:30pm PT / 7:30pm MT / 8:30pm CT / 9:30pm ET
August 10-November 16

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Aug 10 2021 - Nov 16 2021

Time

Tuesdays
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Aug 10 2021 - Nov 16 2021
  • Time: 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Monica Zollinger

Organizer

Monica Zollinger
Email
curlyhorns@yahoo.com
Website
https://www.rarefaith.org/monica-zollinger

Other Organizers

QR Code