Genius Mindset Workshop

A Genius Mindset means thinking at a higher lever than where your problems exist. Most of us operate at a level where problems exist, rather than solutions. There is a higher level of thinking, where all of your solutions exist, and to get there, we simply need to shift our thinking. There is “genius” inside each of us, and this “genius” can help us find a solution to ANY problem. This workshop is designed to show you how to reach that “Genius” level of thinking.

Event Date:
Thursday, Feb. 3, 2022

Time:
6-7pm PT / 7-8pm MT / 8-9pm CT / 9-10pm ET

Location:
Virtual (Zoom)

RSVP: Click here to register

____________

Not a Facilitator? Click to learn more about our Facilitator Program.

The event is finished.

Date

Feb 03 2022
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Location

Zoom Video

Organizer

Krista Harrop
Phone
801-707-2029
Email
kristamp12@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.