Genius Bootcamp Starts with Tracy Jo Rollins

A virtual Genius Bootcamp event:

  • Day 1 Times:
    Thursday – 9am-3pm PT / 10am-4pm MT / 11am-5pm CT / 12pm-6pm ET
  • Day 2 Times:
    Friday – 9am-5pm PT / 10am-6pm MT / 11am-7pm CT / 12pm-8pm ET
  • Day 3 Times:
    Saturday – 9am-5pm PT / 10am-6pm MT / 11am-7pm CT / 12pm-8pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

The event is finished.

Date

Nov 10 2022
Expired!
Tracy Rollins

Organizer

Tracy Rollins
Phone
(602) 541-0749
Email
mightychanges@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Liz Murphy
Liz Murphy
Phone
(435) 230-3337
Email
joyswithliz@gmail.com