Genius Bootcamp Starts with Liz Murphy and Tamara Simms

A virtual Genius Bootcamp event:

  • Day 1 Times:
    Thursday – 7am-1pm PT / 8am-2pm MT / 9am-3pm CT / 10am-4pm ET
  • Day 2 Times:
    Friday – 7am-3pm PT / 8am-4pm MT / 9am-5pm CT / 10am-6pm ET
  • Day 3 Times:
    Saturday – 7am-3pm PT / 8am-4pm MT / 9am-5pm CT / 10am-6pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

The event is finished.

Date

Sep 22 2022
Expired!
Liz Murphy

Organizer

Liz Murphy
Phone
(435) 230-3337
Email
joyswithliz@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Tamara Simms
Tamara Simms
Phone
571-320-0203
Email
tammie.joyfulheart@gmail.com