Genius Bootcamp with Christy Lee and Amanda Permann Starts

A virtual Genius Bootcamp event:

  • Day 1 Times:
    Thursday -11am PT/12am MT/1pm CT/ 2pm ET
  • Day 2 Times:
    Friday- 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT /12pm ET
  • Day 3 Times:
    Saturday – 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT /12pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 11 2022
Expired!

Time

11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Christy Lee

Organizer

Christy Lee
Phone
(928) 322-3364
Email
thatcherlees@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Amanda Permann
Amanda Permann
Phone
(208) 221-2419
Email
ddamandap@gmail.com