Genius Bootcamp Starts with Bethany Theulen

A virtual Genius Bootcamp event:

  • Day 1 Times:
    Thursday – 10am-4pm PT / 11am-5pm MT / 12pm-6pm CT / 1pm-7pm ET
  • Day 2 Times:
    Friday – 8am-4pm PT / 9am-5pm MT / 10am-6pm CT / 11am-7pm ET
  • Day 3 Times:
    Saturday – 8am-4pm PT / 9am-5pm MT / 10am-6pm CT / 11am-7pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 12 2023
Bethany Theulen

Organizer

Bethany Theulen
Phone
(480) 868-9269
Email
bethany.theulen@gmail.com

Other Organizers

Liz Murphy
Liz Murphy
Phone
(435) 230-3337
Email
joyswithliz@gmail.com