Genius Bootcamp Starts with Leslie Williams & Helen Huntsman

A virtual Genius Bootcamp event:

  • Day 1 Times:
    Thursday – 11am-5pm PT / 12pm-6pm MT / 1pm-7pm CT / 2pm-8pm ET
  • Day 2 Times:
    Friday – 9am-5pm PT / 10am-6pm MT / 11am-7pm CT / 12pm-8pm ET
  • Day 3 Times:
    Saturday – 9am-5pm PT / 10am-6pm MT / 11am-7pm CT / 12pm-8pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 19 2023
Leslie Williams

Organizer

Leslie Williams
Phone
(661) 529-6450
Email
dreamingbig2015@outlook.com

Other Organizers

Helen Huntsman
Phone
661-529-6450
Email
dreamingbig2015@outlook.com