Genius Bootcamp with Rosa Long and Dawn Norton

A virtual event covering the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp:

  • Thursday – July 15, 2021
    9 am-3 pm PT / 10 am-4 pm MT / 11 am-5 pm CT / 12 pm-6 pm ET
  • Friday – July 16, 2021
    9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 pm-7 pm CT / 12 pm-8 pm ET
  • Saturday – July 17, 2021
    9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 pm-7 pm CT / 12 pm-8 pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

The event is finished.

Hourly Schedule

Thursday

9 am - 3 pm
PT
10 am - 4 pm
MT
11 am - 5 pm
CT
12 pm - 6 pm
ET

Friday

9 am - 5 pm
PT
10 am - 6 pm
MT
11 am - 7 pm
CT
12 pm - 8 pm
ET

Saturday

9 am - 5 pm
PT
10 am - 6 pm
MT
11 am - 7 pm
CT
12 pm - 8 pm
ET

Date

Jul 15 - 17 2021
Expired!

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Location

Zoom Video
Rosa Long

Organizer

Rosa Long
Email
rosaelong@gmail.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/rosa-long

Other Organizers