Genius Bootcamp Special Engagement with Leslie Householder

Now that we have a team of facilitators who expertly conduct the Genius Bootcamp experience for our students, this will be the last Genius Bootcamp that Leslie Householder will teach herself. This Special Engagement “farewell” event is open to all new students AND alumni – an event you won’t want to miss!

There are two ways to participate:

  • Join us in Scottsdale AZ to be part of the live studio audience (limited seating), or
  • Sign up for the livestream to participate from home.

This 3-day event covers the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp, taught by the Genius Bootcamp founder herself: the award-winning bestselling author of The Jackrabbit Factor, Hidden Treasures: Heaven’s Astonishing Help with Your Money Matters, and Portal to Genius.

Special Engagement “Farewell” Event in Scottsdale, AZ
Be part of the live studio audience:

Plan to be there:
  • Thursday – 11:30 am – 6:30 pm
  • Friday – 9:30 am – 6:30 pm
  • Saturday – 9:30 am – 6:30 pm
NOTE: Late arrivals may not be permitted to enter the room once we’ve started recording, and if there’s anything we need to repeat for potential tech issues, there’s a chance we may go over time.
Here is a map of nearby hotels:

Live Studio Audience Location:

Event Lab Studios
7720 E Gelding Dr Suite 300
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

 

Special Engagement “Farewell” Livestreamed Event
Participate from home:

  • Thursday – 12-6 pm PT / 1-7 pm MT / 2-8 pm CT / 3-9 pm ET
  • Friday – 10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12-8 pm CT / 1-9 pm ET
  • Saturday – 10 am-6 pm PT / 11 am-7 pm MT / 12-8 pm CT / 1-9 pm ET

 

A Note about the Registration Fee

The Special Engagement Genius Bootcamp registration fee is higher than our regular Genius Bootcamp events to help cover the costs of the professional studio video production, livestream tech management, and editing services. Participants who join us at the studio will be required to sign a release to be captured and included in that video production, an event that we believe will be one for the history books.

Learn about Genius Bootcamp at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

The event is finished.

Date

Jun 17 - 19 2021
Expired!

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Location

Scottsdale, AZ
Scottsdale, AZ

Location 2

Livestream
Leslie Householder

Organizer

Leslie Householder
Email
leslie@thoughtsalive.com
Website
https://www.rarefaith.org/

Other Organizers