Genius Bootcamp with Jimi Teague and Wayne Hafner

A virtual event covering the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp:

  • Thursday – August 26, 2021
    11 am-5 pm PT / 12 pm-6 pm MT / 1 pm-7 pm CT / 2 pm-8 pm ET
  • Friday – August 27, 2021
    9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 am-7 pm CT / 12 pm-8 pm ET
  • Saturday – August 28, 2021
    9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 am-7 pm CT / 12 pm-8 pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

The event is finished.

Hourly Schedule

Thursday

10 am - 4 pm
PT
11 pm - 5 pm
MT
12 pm - 6 pm
CT
1 pm - 7 pm
ET

Friday

8 am - 4 pm
PT
9 am - 5 pm
MT
10 am - 6 pm
CT
11 am - 7 pm
ET

Saturday

8 am - 4 pm
PT
9 am - 5 pm
MT
10 am - 6 pm
CT
11 am - 7 pm
ET

Date

Jul 29 - 31 2021
Expired!

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jul 29 - 31 2021
  • Time: All Day

Location

Zoom Video
Jimi Teague

Organizer

Jimi Teague
Email
graceminnow@gmail.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/jimi-teague/

Other Organizers

QR Code