Genius Bootcamp with Facilitators in Training

A 4-day virtual event covering the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp.

  • Wednesday – September 22, 2021
    4 pm-8 pm PT / 5 pm-9pm MT / 6 pm-10 pm CT / 7 pm-11 pm ET
  • Thursday – September 23, 2021
    4 pm-8 pm PT / 5 pm-9pm MT / 6 pm-10 pm CT / 7 pm-11 pm ET
  • Friday – September 24, 2021
    4 pm-8 pm PT / 5 pm-9pm MT / 6 pm-10 pm CT / 7 pm-11 pm ET
  • Saturday – September 25, 2021
    8 am-4 pm PT / 9 am-5 pm MT / 10 am-6 pm CT / 11 am-7 pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 22 - 25 2021
Ongoing...

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Location

Zoom Video
Facilitators

Organizer

Facilitators
Email
facilitator@thoughtsalive.com