Genius Bootcamp with Colleen Corbett

A 3-day virtual event covering the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp.

  • Thursday – June 24, 2021
    11 am-5 pm PT / 12 pm-6pm MT / 1 pm-7 pm CT / 2 pm-8 pm ET
  • Friday – June 25, 2021
    9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 am-7 pm CT / 12 pm-8 pm ET
  • Saturday – June 26, 2021
    9 am-5 pm PT / 10 am-6 pm MT / 11 am-7 pm CT / 12 pm-8 pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jun 24 - 26 2021

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Jun 24 - 26 2021
  • Time: All Day

Location

Zoom Video
QR Code