Genius Bootcamp with Colleen Corbett and Michelle Taylor

A 3-day virtual event covering the same material as a regular Genius Bootcamp.

This session of Genius Bootcamp is specifically for women who experience anxiety and/or depression. Colleen and Michelle bring a unique perspective to the Genius Bootcamp experience based on their many years of their own struggles with debilitating depression and anxiety. They are not healthcare professionals and this Genius Bootcamp experience is not intended to treat, cure or diagnose any psychological condition.

  • Thursday – October 7, 2021
    10 am-4 pm PT / 11 am-5pm MT / 12 pm-6 pm CT / 1 pm-7 pm ET
  • Friday – October 8, 2021
    8 am-4 pm PT / 9 am-5 pm MT / 10 am-6 pm CT / 11 am-7 pm ET
  • Saturday – October 9, 2021
    8 am-4 pm PT / 9 am-5 pm MT / 10 am-6 pm CT / 11 am-7 pm ET

Learn more at GeniusBootcamp.com

Click here to Register Now

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Oct 07 - 09 2021

Time

See description for time details.
All Day

Location

Zoom Video

Other Organizers