GBC Immersion with Dawn Norton

A life-transforming workshop based on the book, Portal to Genius. Please read the additional details, location (for live events), system requirements (for virtual events), and cancellation policy below before you purchase. Because each segment builds on the previous, do not register if you cannot attend all segments in full.

Wednesdays 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Jan 12 – Mar 30

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Jan 12 2022

Time

Wednesdays
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Dawn Norton

Organizer

Dawn Norton
Email
dawn@thoughtsalive.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/dawn-norton