GBC Immersion with Dawn Norton Starts

A life-transforming workshop based on the book, Portal to Genius. Please read the additional details, location (for live events), system requirements (for virtual events), and cancellation policy below before you purchase. Because each segment builds on the previous, do not register if you cannot attend all segments in full.

Saturdays 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET
Sept 10 – Oct 29

Learn more/register here

Registration open through start date or until capacity is met.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 10 2022

Time

Wednesdays
8:00 am - 9:15 pm
Dawn Norton

Organizer

Dawn Norton
Email
dawn@thoughtsalive.com
Website
https://rarefaith.org/dawn-norton